2016 Service Award Winners

The Dalbar Service Award symbolizes the achievement of the highest tier of call center service to customers within the financial services industry. It is awarded only to those firms that exceed industry norms in key service areas. The winners of this award are the service within the financial services industry. The firms listed below represent the top firms in this category. In recognition of this accomplishment they have been awarded the Dalbar Service Award for 2016.

Recipients are organized by audience served and listed alphabetically below. Click on a company to name to view their complete Award History:

Mutual Fund Service Award

  • BMO Mutual Funds
  • Franklin Templeton Investments

Direct Brokerage Service Award

  • HSBC InvestDirect
  • RBC Direct Investing